‚ÄčAll reviews for Boilers 4 Britain that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   38  REVIEWS
January 27, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had a gentleman from gas 24/7 come in my house charge me 140 for 2 hrs work and never sorted the problem. Then says I need a new boiler and it's gonna cost me 2600.. I wasent happy he was telling me t ...

April 27, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had a problem with under the sink pumbing. Rang these guys Wednesday morning and came that evening to sort it! Very profesional very friendly. Thank you so much

May 09, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fitted my outdoor tap. Brilliant job and excellent professional service. Would highly recommend

May 10, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Highly recommend Tj . Arrived on time .seviced boiler . Excellent job . Thanks Tj

January 28, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Guys came and sorted out a new boiler quick cheap.will tell my friends and family.thank you for my warm home!

September 22, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Got my cooker fitted this mornin by tj Barnett. Very quick service from callin up and them comin to fit it. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend these guys! Thanks again

October 09, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great, friendly and very efficient service. Had a new boiler and shower installed complete with tiling and was very impressed. Will be using again for the en-suite refitting.

November 30, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service. Very professional. Clean and tidy.